Japes pizza contains gluten (wheat) and milk.
Tomato sauce contains chives and garlic in very small percentages.
Flour we use may contain traces of soy.
Please note that Japes Pizzas are made in the kitchen where they may use nuts, soy, sesame, eggs, celery as well as other allergens.
The allergy data is deprived from suppliers specifications on the allergenic ingredients that have intentionally been added to the final food product. Japes are taking all the steps to ensure that Allergen info is accurate. Japes cannot guarantee that any product is 100℅ free from any allergen due to the risk of cross-contamination in production and supply